Skip to main content
Riders

What if I need to cancel my ride?

Last updated 13 days ago

You can cancel in the app at any time before pickup.

  • Reserve: free until 60 minutes before your pickup time. After that, a cancellation fee applies.

  • Go: free for 2 minutes after a driver is assigned. After that, a cancellation fee applies.

Reserve cancellation fees: Reserve $5–8, SUV $7–10, Premium $10–15, Premium SUV $15–20. Go cancellation fees are shown in the app. The exact fee is shown before you cancel, and it goes 100% to your driver for their time.

Your driver waits 5 minutes after arriving. After that, the trip may be cancelled as a no-show and the cancellation fee applies. If your driver cancels, you're not charged.